Contact Us:

Days for Girls International

Mail: PO Box 2622  Mt. Vernon, WA  98273 USA
Telephone: 360-220-8393 

Phone hours: 9 - 12 M-F  Pacific Time

501(c)3 number (EIN): 45-3934671

DfG Kit U.S. Patent No. 9,877,878

©Days for Girls International

  • Days for Girls Facebook
  • Days for Girls Twitter
  • Days for Girls Pinterest
  • Days for Girls Instagram

Want to learn more about turning periods into pathways?

 

Days for Girls International​

info@daysforgirls.org

P.O. Box 2622
Mount Vernon, WA 98273  USA
Office: 360-220-8393

Social Media: @DaysforGirlsInternational

Office Hours: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. (Pacific Time) M-F

 

 

 

Days for Girls Ghana - West Africa

Email: Ghana@daysforgirls.org

H/No. 9 Near Sawmill Junction -

Dome Pillar 2, Accra, Ghana

Call +233-30-240-5896 

Facebook: @DaysforGirlsGhana

Twitter: @DfGGhana

Days for Girls Guatemala

Guatemala@daysforgirls.org

Casa La Colina, Barrio Norte, Zona 1

Panajachel, Solola

m.me/DaysforGirlsGuatemala

Call +502 4192 8853

Social Media: @DaysforGirlsGuatemala

Days for Girls Nepal

Nepal@daysforgirls.org

Bafal 13

Kathmandu, Nepal

m.me/DaysforGirlsNepal

Call +977 980 875 9022

Social Media: @DaysforGirlsNepal

Days for Girls Uganda, East Africa
Uganda@daysforgirls.org
Plot 708 Mawanda Road.
Kamwokya, Kampala, Uganda
Call: +256 703 565 784
Social Media: @DaysforGirlsUganda

Days for Girls Australia

Australia@daysforgirls.org

Social Media: @DaysforGirlsAustralia

Days for Girls Canada

Canada@daysforgirls.org

Social Media: @DaysforGirlsCanada

Days for Girls New Zealand

NewZealand@daysforgirls.org

Social Media: @DaysforGirlsNewZealand

Days for Girls UK

UK@daysforgirls.org

Social Media: @DaysforGirlsUK

Days for Girls USA

USA@daysforgirls.org

Social Media: @DaysforGirlsUSA

Want to start or join a local DfG Chapter or Team?
Click here         

Interested in learning more about DfG Enterprises?
Click here

 

Want to order DfG Kits?
Click here

 

Already distributed DfG Kits? Tell us your story! 
Click here

Have a Days for Girls story to tell?  
Click here

 

Looking for more ways to donate?  
Click here